020 7242 3436 Contact us

We love to hear from our students – more than 2,000 reviews on this site

 To read more, click ‘Next 10 Reviews’

(on the right-foot of each page) and to post a review please click here.

 

Read Reviews (2377)
(
4.84/5
) based on
2377
reviews.

by Dassos Kyriacou for Mariluz/Natalia Level 8 on Oct 21 2019 14:11

Both teachers we had were amazing. Mariluz is patient, helpful and her teaching methods are great. Natalia is also very helpful and made our lessons fun and interactive. Would hope to have either as a teacher in future levels.
 
 
 
 
 

by Joanne Shelton Pereda for Andrea Cortina Level 14 on Oct 21 2019 14:11

I have really enjoyed this level and feel I have improved a lot since level 13. The teacher and the class were very patient with me and the experience as a whole was very enjoyable.
 
 
 
 
 

by Anil Dasani for Andrea Cortina Level 6 on Oct 18 2019 13:39

It’s a fantastic programme. This is the best way to learn Spanish.
 
 
 
 
 

by Manrong Xie for Natalia Level 1 on Oct 18 2019 13:39

The program helped me to understand how to use gender verbs. I really enjoyed the course with Natalia as she is very helpful for me to learn the language.
 
 
 
 
 

by Francesco Petillo for Ruth Level 7 on Oct 17 2019 12:50

Good teacher, clear explanation, useful course.
 
 
 
 
 

by Daniel Phipps for Andrea Cortina Level 14 on Oct 17 2019 12:49

The course was very good, the activities were varied and enjoyable. Andrea especially was very helpful at trying to schedule catch up classes for me.
 
 
 
 
 

by Elena Solakova for Natalia Puerto Level 7 on Oct 16 2019 14:39

I’ve definitely improved my speaking skills in this level. It was a great combination of learning and having fun at the same time. Natalia is a very talented and enthusiastic teacher who made me want to carry on with Spanish.
 
 
 
 
 

by George Service for Carolina Garcia Level 8 on Oct 15 2019 14:30

Once again, I have had another great level, Carolina is an excellent teacher who guides us through tricky areas and grammatical subjects. I am really excited to continue with the course and am looking forward to starting level 9.
 
 
 
 
 

by Amanda Moss for Andrea Cortina Level 14 on Oct 15 2019 14:29

This was revision for me but very useful and helped me to understand where I have gaps in my knowledge that I need to work on. Andrea was very friendly and patient and helpful.
 
 
 
 
 

by Sia Togia for Carolina Garcia Level 8 on Oct 15 2019 14:29

Very happy with the course, the teacher and conversation classes and tapas.
 
 
 
 
 
Powered by LouderVoice UK Reviews