We love to hear from our students – more than 2,000 reviews on this site

 To read more, click ‘Next 10 Reviews’

(on the right-foot of each page) and to post a review please click here.

 

Read Reviews (2268)
(
4.84/5
) based on
2268
reviews.

by Claire Eagle for Diana Bauducco Level 3 on Jun 16 2018 17:07

Brilliant - I've enjoyed all three levels and I think they are perfectly designed. Diana was wonderful.
 
 
 
 
 

by Georgia Wall for Jonas Rueda level 1 on May 3 2018 13:36

I feel like I’ve learnt a lot in a short period and I fully intend on returning to continue with level 2 after my travels. Jonas is a FANTASTIC teacher – very encouraging, helpful and honest. So, if possible, I’d like to do more learning with him!!
 
 
 
 
 

by Rolf Lorenz for Jonas Rueda level 1 on May 3 2018 13:36

Very good! A great way to learn. I liked the fact that the teacher mostly spoke in Spanish even when discussing things, I didn’t know. Made me think harder and was very helpful. Great teacher, very clear and helpful. Thoroughly enjoyed this class. Thank you!
 
 
 
 
 

by Nick Marsh for Vanessa level 4 on May 3 2018 13:35

Very engaging teacher with emphasis on learning practical Spanish. Lots of opportunities to practice during class. Learned a lot in short space of time.
 
 
 
 
 

by Ellie Perham-Marchant for Vanessa level 4 on May 3 2018 13:35

The course was at a good pace, as we learnt a lot but not too quickly that we couldn’t revise/keep up. Having a test revision lesson at the end is good to consolidate all the knowledge. I will definitely be continuing to level 5.
 
 
 
 
 

by Gregory Whiting for Vanessa level 4 on May 3 2018 13:35

Very good, very well structured! Never felt to difficult and easy to catch-up if I missed a lesson.
 
 
 
 
 

by Diane Campbell for Patricia Avila level 1 on May 3 2018 13:34

I found the Spanish program as a whole very interesting, informative and worth attending. I look forward to attending more levels in order to continue learning and improving my Spanish.
 
 
 
 
 

by Mel Miller for Patricia Avila level 1 on May 3 2018 13:34

In depth learning. Class participation excellent. Teaching was completed in a timely manner and tempo. Homework is just enough and manageable.
 
 
 
 
 

by Nkechi Oba for Patricia Avila level 1 on May 3 2018 13:33

I really enjoyed the course. Patricia is enthusiastic and very supportive! I felt I should have spent more time at home going over the lesson in the books and the lesson summaries and online activities were excellent. I will be signing up for course 2 in the summer term!
 
 
 
 
 

by Lucinda for Carla level 2 on May 3 2018 13:33

Carla is an amazing teacher. Full of energy and positivist. The energy in the class in very encouraging. The updates are extremely helpful also. Carla’s enthusiasm makes a huge difference to my learning. Also, the flexibility the school allows cath-up classes is very helpful. The Vamos free conversations classes and tapas are great. Vamos feels like a community more than a school. Thanks.
 
 
 
 
 
Powered by LouderVoice UK Reviews