We love to hear from our students

  More than 2,000 reviews on this site.

To read more, click ‘NEXT 10 REVIEWS’ at the right-foot of each page and to post a review please click here.

 

Read Reviews (2003)
(
4.82/5
) based on
2003
reviews.

by Greg Marianusics level 5 for Patricia Avila on Mar 14 2017 18:57

I really like the fact that the course puts a lot of emphasis on speaking. It's really important. I was satisfied with the course is general. Patricia is a great teacher and I will continue to the next level!
 
 
 
 
 

by Elmira Tanatarova level 5 for Patricia Avila on Mar 14 2017 18:55

Just like the previous levels, Patricia is an excellent teacher and she is very supportive. She makes learning a difficult language seem easy and natural. I have grown in confidence with both speaking and writing thanks to her classes!
 
 
 
 
 

by Sonam Shah level 5 for Patricia Avila on Mar 14 2017 18:53

I enjoyed the classes and how much we recap things. Being in a class with some stronger students is difficult but it's an opportunity to practice more!
 
 
 
 
 

by Chris Bowman level 5 for Patricia Avila on Mar 14 2017 18:51

Just as good as the previous levels. Thanks again! Great teacher and great classes!
 
 
 
 
 

by Marie Le Dorner level 5 for Patricia Avila on Mar 14 2017 18:49

I liked how the course was structured and the fact that Patricia (great teacher!) always tested our knowledge on tha material of previous classes/levels
 
 
 
 
 

by Dami Lapite level 5 for Patricia Avila on Mar 14 2017 18:47

Patricia es genial!
 
 
 
 
 

by Chris Nuttall level 16 for Andrea on Mar 14 2017 16:14

A fun start to the week. Very challenging but rewarding at the same time!
 
 
 
 
 

by Sylvester Bamkole level 16 for Andrea on Mar 14 2017 16:13

As always the programme was excellent. The classes are fun and interactive. Andrea is excellent and always makes to carry everyone along.
 
 
 
 
 

by Sylvester Bamkole level 16 for Andrea on Mar 14 2017 16:11

Great! I learned a lot and had a good time!
 
 
 
 
 

by Joanna Atogdina level 16 for Andrea on Mar 14 2017 16:09

I enjoyed it very much, just like all the other levels. Andrea is a great teacher and she makes the classes interesting and fun. She's always helpful!
 
 
 
 
 
Powered by LouderVoice UK Reviews