020 7242 3436 Contact us

We love to hear from our students – more than 2,000 reviews on this site

 To read more, click ‘Next 10 Reviews’

(on the right-foot of each page) and to post a review please click here.

 

Read Reviews (2403)
(
4.85/5
) based on
2403
reviews.

by George Walshe for Carmen Level 1 on Jan 28 2020 12:08

The program met all expectations. Carmen is such a lovely person and it was a pleasure to have her as my teacher. I will be continuing (for sure!) but moving down to one night a week due to work
 
 
 
 
 

by Fionntan O’Hara for Carmen Level 1 on Jan 24 2020 12:01

Really enjoyed the classes + teaching. Writing exercises have been helpful. Classes were always fun.
 
 
 
 
 

by Emily Howard for Alba Level 1 on Jan 22 2020 13:46

I have loved the program. Alba is awesome and made it very engaging. I look forward to Level 2
 
 
 
 
 

by Ruzanna Balayan for Yaiza Level 3 on Jan 21 2020 11:23

That was great! Thank you very much!
 
 
 
 
 

by Anton Cole for Yaiza Level 3 on Jan 21 2020 11:22

The program has been great, I definitely fed that it was a step up in relation to previous lessons
 
 
 
 
 

by Tanya Costa for Yaiza Level 10 on Jan 17 2020 13:55

Great teacher and learnt a lot of subjunctive tense
 
 
 
 
 

by Sophie Inge for Carolina Level 2 on Jan 17 2020 13:55

Carolina is a fantastic teacher. The lessons are always very engaging and creative- great way to start the weekend. I’m also impressed by the service via email. I will definitely continue!
 
 
 
 
 

by Tanya Costa on Jan 17 2020 13:52

Great teacher and learnt a lot of subjunctive tense
 
 
 
 
 

by Sophie Inge on Jan 17 2020 13:51

Carolina is a fantastic teacher. The lessons are always very engaging and creative- great way to start the weekend. I’m also impressed by the service via email. I will definitely continue!
 
 
 
 
 

by Demetris Papakyriacou for Alba Level 2 on Nov 26 2019 14:35

Very good and lively class with lots of interaction. I feel the improvements and more confident in Spanish.
 
 
 
 
 
Powered by LouderVoice UK Reviews