We love to hear from our students – more than 2,000 reviews on this site

 To read more, click ‘Next 10 Reviews’

(on the right-foot of each page) and to post a review please click here.

 

Read Reviews (2239)
(
4.84/5
) based on
2239
reviews.

by Richard Lee for Andrea Cortina level 1 on Apr 18 2018 16:54

It was a really good introduction to the language and feel like I had learned quite a lot, but much much to learn! The classes are really fun with quite a lot of laughing and good activities. Sometimes you think it would be good just go home after work on Monday. But I am always glad that I come to the class and have a good time and learn some more.
 
 
 
 
 

by Caitlin Burtonshaw for Andrea Cortina level 1 on Apr 18 2018 16:49

The program was a good introduction to Spanish, and the lessons were well organised and interesting. Andrea delivered (almost!) everything is Spanish, and it was easy to quickly pick up what she was saying. The homework exercises were helpful. Andrea was an amazing teacher – thank you!
 
 
 
 
 

by Darren Furniss for Diana Bauducco level 2 on Apr 18 2018 16:45

Very good and I would recommend it to other people wanting to learn Spanish. Lots of fun!
 
 
 
 
 

by Aneta Wnuk-Leskiewicz for Diana Bauducco level 2 on Apr 18 2018 16:43

I absolutely love the classes with Diana. She’s always very positive and patient. She made every lesson exciting and different. I am definitely booking the next level.
 
 
 
 
 

by Arsenio Lingad for Carolina level 2 on Apr 18 2018 16:41

The program is very engaging and I have learnt a lot and getting confident on my progress in Spanish.
 
 
 
 
 

by Susan Nguyen for Alejando Lacasa level 1 on Apr 18 2018 16:39

A great introduction to Spanish. The level 1 program covered more topics than I expected and our teacher, Alejandro was very thorough, helpful and made our classes fun! Will continue level 2!
 
 
 
 
 

by Matthew Blanco Jones for Alejando Lacasa level 1 on Apr 18 2018 16:37

It has been well organised and Alejandro has been very enthusiastic about teaching us Spanish. It is a very good way to learn Spanish and feel confident speaking among a group.
 
 
 
 
 

by Nathan Murphy for Alejandro Level 1 on Apr 18 2018 16:35

It was an enjoyable learning experience with a friendly and fun teacher. Good value for money. Muchas gracias por todo.
 
 
 
 
 

by Srijit Bhaumick for Alejandro Lacasa level 1 on Apr 17 2018 17:57

The program was very informative. Helped me learn a language from scratch. Alejandro was very patient with us and I found he knew what he was doing. Also, we enjoyed ourselves in class.
 
 
 
 
 

by Daniel Connolly for Alejandro Lacasa level 1 on Apr 17 2018 17:56

Structured in a way that allowed independent learning, which was very beneficial. The teaching was good and had a healthy balance of fun activities and teaching input. The classes were engaging and the teacher was approachable.
 
 
 
 
 
Powered by LouderVoice UK Reviews