We love to hear from our students – more than 1,000 at this school

 More than 2,000 reviews on this site.

To read more, click ‘NEXT 10 REVIEWS’ at the right-foot of each page and to post a review please click here.

 

Read Reviews (2117)
(
4.83/5
) based on
2117
reviews.

by Sam Aldridge for Diana Pollan level 1 on Sep 8 2017 14:09

Thought it was great. Diana has been a fantastic teacher and has been extremely helpful and patient with all of us. Thank you, Diana!
 
 
 
 
 

by Dominika Polak for Elvira level 1 on Sep 8 2017 14:08

I loved the classes and had a lot of fun. I feel that I learned a lot and would like to continue. Elvira is great teacher and I appreciate all her effort and methods of teaching.
 
 
 
 
 

by Oliver Metz for Elvira level 1 on Sep 8 2017 14:08

It was a great and fun experience and didn’t feel like work. The amount of knowledge that I got in 10 lessons was more than I expected. Elvira managed to keep it always funny.
 
 
 
 
 

by Emer O'Sullivan for Enric level 9 on Sep 8 2017 14:07

I really enjoyed the level. Enric always makes the lessons interesting. I think the lessons are great and well organized.
 
 
 
 
 

by Bibi Christensen for Enric level 9 on Sep 8 2017 14:07

Very well structured and well planned. Dynamic teacher, varied activities and challenging! (GOOD)
 
 
 
 
 

by Emma Edoimioya for Enric level 9 on Sep 8 2017 14:07

I really enjoy learning with Enric and Vamos as a whole and I look forward to the lessons. Excellent teaching. I have learnt a lot.
 
 
 
 
 

by Andrew Crudgington for Enric level 9 on Sep 8 2017 14:06

Still enjoying it. As ever, good mix of talking, writing and listening. Enric is great at infecting fun and humour into lessons.
 
 
 
 
 

by Catherine Crudgington Blackmore for Carla level 10 on Sep 8 2017 14:06

Carla is an entertaining, vital and dynamic teacher. Her enthusiasm is infectious and her attention fully directed to all. She has been a pleasure to meet with.
 
 
 
 
 

by Andy Batters for Enric level 9 on Sep 8 2017 14:06

Really great, lots of fun and a great learning experience.
 
 
 
 
 

by Sophie Hall for Enric level 9 on Sep 8 2017 14:05

Very highly quality of teaching. I really like the blog and extra readings.
 
 
 
 
 
Powered by LouderVoice UK Reviews