020 7242 3436 Contact us
020 7242 3436 Contact us

We love to hear from our students – more than 2,000 reviews on this site

 To read more, click ‘Next 10 Reviews’

(on the right-foot of each page) and to post a review please click here.

 

Read Reviews (2416)
(
4.85/5
) based on
2416
reviews.

by Ruan on Mar 28 2020 08:50

The change to online courses since the outbreak of COVID-19 has been absolutely exceptional! The lessons with Elena have been some of the best uses of video conferencing technology that I have seen and the courses have been running seamlessly. Would 100% recommend!
 
 
 
 
 

by Ellen Farrell on Mar 25 2020 11:03

For anyone looking to learn Spanish, Vamos Let's Learn Spanish is 100% the way to go. I cannot speak highly enough of the course and the way it is managed by the fabulous team at Vamos. I signed up to classes in Holborn and the team have adapted brilliantly to the changing situation and introduced Zoom to provide the classes online. It's fantastic! Super-interactive and a new, innovative and still very fun way of learning. I will probably continue with the online classes in to the future. The Vamos team are always on hand to answer any queries and are incredibly responsive and helpful. I love the course content and the way in which it is delivered by the brilliant teachers. Looking forward to continuing my Spanish speaking journey with Vamos. Muchas gracias!!
 
 
 
 
 

by Patrick Collier on Mar 24 2020 19:08

Vamos has started doing courses online over “zoom”, which is a really easy-to-use video calling platform similar to Skype. Our Level 1 class is small and led by an excellent teacher (Amaya Alonso), who makes the sessions fun and engaging, and builds them to our level. It feels like we get a lot of individual attention. Having only started from scratch a few weeks ago, I already feel like I’m building a good grounding in Spanish. Taking the courses online has made them very accessible, especially during the lockdown period this spring. While the UK is on lockdown, I’m really happy that I’m able to engage in weekly classes and keep up Spanish learning from home. I’d highly recommend the school.
 
 
 
 
 

by Osei on Mar 24 2020 16:18

Vamos is a great school with great teachers of the highest standard. Would I recommend them? Por supuesto! Also, the new online teaching format is very convenient and delivers the same high standard as if you're in the classroom. Thank you!
 
 
 
 
 

by Jim on Mar 20 2020 16:23

Es genial! Great teachers and really flexible. If you can't make a lesson they will try and get you on another. I've been using duolingo for a while and now havng an actual Spanish teacher explaining things is a real eye opener and I've improved a lot. Gracias Vamos!
 
 
 
 
 

by Bruno Lapinski for Romina Level 2 on Feb 11 2020 14:12

Outstanding experience and teacher. Highly recommended 🙂
 
 
 
 
 

by Vienna Applewhaite for Romina level 2 on Feb 7 2020 16:50

If only Spanish class was like this when I was at school, I always felt like I have Learned something after each class. The class size is never too big and my teacher is good at making me feel comfortable to ask questions
 
 
 
 
 

by Mel Pollard for Romina Level 2 on Feb 5 2020 15:16

Well structured course, with some fun bits. A great balance of academic study and activities to enjoy and learn
 
 
 
 
 

by Isla Paton for Romina Level 1 on Feb 4 2020 12:35

Wonderful. Romina was excellent. I’d like to have her again next year. I will definitely do level 2. Thank you Romina!
 
 
 
 
 

by Irena for Romina Level 1 on Feb 3 2020 14:58

I didn’t expect that I will learn so much new things already on level 1, but that is why I liked this course in the end. I like the fact that it was challenging. It was really fun, the teacher was great and very nice person and teacher. The course was great!
 
 
 
 
 
Powered by LouderVoice UK Reviews